Latest Products http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com Latest Products Fri, 15 Nov 2019 01:07:02 +0530 en-us http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com Marble Carving Products http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-carving-products.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-carving-products.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Slabs http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-slabs.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-slabs.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Temple Carving http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-temple-carving.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-temple-carving.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Home Temple http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-home-temple.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-home-temple.htm Thu, 11 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 teak wood marble http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/rajasthan-yellow-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/rajasthan-yellow-marble-slab.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Barwon Albeto Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/barwon-albeto-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/barwon-albeto-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Teakwood Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/teakwood-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/teakwood-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Taj Classic White Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/taj-classic-white-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/taj-classic-white-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dungri Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/dungri-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/dungri-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Adanga Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/adanga-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/adanga-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Super Albeta Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/super-albeta-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/super-albeta-marble-slab.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications: The timeless wonder durable, distinctively designed and 100% natural. These are just some of the adjectives that have been used to describe marble. The popularity of marble dates back to the ancient times, when greek sculptors used it as a medium for making the figurines and statuettes of aphrodite, nike, phidias, etc. Later, during the renaissance, the great michelangelo carved the sculpture of david on marble.   the taj mahal (also "the taj"), considered as the finest example of mughal architecture, is made of marble. Over the years, marble has come to symbolize refinement in taste. It is said that the taj mahal was built of makrana marble. Makrana is a small town in rajasthan, india, and it has plenty of marble outcrops. Makrana marble, prominent since 1630s, has not received the right appreciation it deserves Albeto Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/albeto-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/albeto-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Green Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/green-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/green-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pink Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/pink-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/pink-marble-slab.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Marble Slab http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/white-marble-slab.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/white-marble-slab.htm Fri, 14 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Inlay Marble Tiles http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/inlay-marble-tiles.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/inlay-marble-tiles.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Figures http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-figures.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-figures.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Fountains http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-fountains.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-fountains.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Table Top http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-table-top.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-table-top.htm Thu, 13 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Jali http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-jali.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-jali.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Inlay Rangoli http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-inlay-rangoli.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-inlay-rangoli.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Blocks http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-blocks.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-blocks.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Handicraft Item http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-handicraft-item.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-handicraft-item.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Flower Vase http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-flower-vase.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-flower-vase.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Pen Holders http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-pen-holders.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-pen-holders.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Cup Plate Set http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-cup-plate-set.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-cup-plate-set.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Ganesh Statue http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-ganesh-statue.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-ganesh-statue.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Outdoor Statue http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-outdoor-statue.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-outdoor-statue.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Poles http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-poles.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-poles.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Sindoor Box http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-sindoor-box.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-sindoor-box.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Marble Wall Clock http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-wall-clock.htm http://www.nationalmarbleindustries.com/marble-wall-clock.htm Wed, 10 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530